Skip to Main Content

Click here for information about the MPOX Vaccine

Providers & Staff


Our Trusted Team

Clinical Staff

  • David S Rubin, M.D., FACP (He/Him)

    Medical Director, HIV Specialist

  • Trish Garton, DNP, FNP-BC (She/Her)

    Family Nurse Practitioner, HIV Specialist

  • Ed Moran, LCSW (He/Him)

    Behavioral Health Provider

  • Greg Ulrich, RN (He/Him)

    Registered Nurse

  • Johny Gavidia, CMA (He/Him)

    Certified Medical Assistant

  • Maria DiNapoli (She/Her)

    Medical Administrator

  • Christina Williamson (She/Her)


Pharmacy Staff

  • Ranjeeta Mhatre (She/Her)

    Pharmacy Director

  • Melissa Hyland (She/Her)


  • Ashley C. (She/Her)

    Pharmacy Technician

  • Eleodora P. (She/Her)

    Pharmacy Technician

Administrative Staff

  • Anthony Crisci (He/Him)

    Chief Executive Officer

  • Layton Thomas (He/Him)

    Director of Operations

  • Scott Keehan (He/Him)

    IT Director

  • Ryan Jones (He/Him)

    Marketing Coordinator

  • Owen Chia (He/Him)


  • Doreen Stubbs (She/Her)


Circle Care Center does not discriminate against anyone seeking employment or currently employed by this institution on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender expression, national origin, qualified handicap, or age.